Contact Us

T.E.A.C.H.
Tidewater Educators Association for Christian Homeschooling, Inc.
Mailing address:
209 St. Brides Rd. E., Chesapeake, VA 23322

Governing Board and Officers
Each Board member serves in a non-waged, voluntary capacity.

 
President:
Melissa Caldwell
melissa@teachhomeschool.com

Vice President:
Harry Judy
harry@teachhomeschool.com

Secretary:
Amber Joyner
amber@teachhomeschool.com

Treasurer:
Teri Mustard
teri@teachhomeschool.com


Board Members At Large:
Liz Forehand
liz@teachhomeschool.com
Darrell Jackson
darrell@teachhomeschool.com
Peyt Mustard
peyton@teachhomeschool.com
Heather Traver
heather@teachhomeschool.com
Michelle Welsh
michelle@teachhomeschool.com



Prom:
prom@teachhomeschool.com
Graduation: 
graduation@teachhomeschool.com
Beach Breakers Athletic Director:
Teri Mustard
beachathleticsad@teachhomeschool.com

Beach Junior Athletics:
beachja@teachhomeschool.com